It’s Hello Fresh For Dinner…. Again

by jem614

I’m a sucker for a good deal and every single time that Hello Fresh sends me their little coupons for 50% off, I jump on it (even full price, these meals are worth it!).  I received the package of 3 vegetarian meals on Thursday afternoon and have made the Tuscan Ribollita and Curried Thai Rice Bowl, both delicious!  These boxes make me feel like a fabulous chef and even though my husband doesn’t relish the taste of Thai food (in fact he refuses to eat Thai), he asked me to pack what was left for lunch.  Too late! I packed it for myself.

The Tuscan Ribollita was a suprise to me.  I thought I was going to hate it because it seemed there were too many veggies and not even spices but it was absolute perfection when paired with the ciabatta bread croutons.  The perfect combination of savory and fresh.  I honestly wish I could have these boxes delivered to me every week because it makes things so much simpler and I always have leftovers in our three person household.

As a reminder, you can check them out here:

http://www.hellofresh.com/raf-helloshare/?c=JHCQ2F (this code will give you $40 off your first box so eat up!)

Leave a Reply

