Sweet Earth – Curry Tiger (Rarrrrr)

by jem614

Sometimes I just get tired of shelling out $5 for an Amy’s frozen entree.  I actually am kind of tired of cooked foods in general lately, seriously considering going raw but I think I might be too lazy for that (and too cheap).  So, I settled for something new, the “Curry Tiger” burrito from Sweet Earth.

Something about eating a burrito with the name Tiger in it that makes me excited to consume it.  I also may feel a twinge of “crouching tiger” oozing out of my skin!  This burrito was not overwhelmingly curry-ish, if I was looking for something that tasted truly Indian I would not choose this again but if I wanted something tasty and fulfilling, ABSOLUTELY!  I’m definitely adding this to my list of favorites and so glad my local Nutrition S’Mart has it!

They also seem like a really great company, with organic ingredients though not every ingredient is organic.  They do claim to be GMO free and are made in California.  Plus, that Sesame Chocolate bar is now on my list of “need to find NOW”.

http://www.sweetearthfoods.com/

Leave a Reply

