The Best Portobello Burger I have EVER Eaten!

by jem614

Ok, so that’s a bit of a “fantastic” claim but it’s the honest truth.  I am in love with this burger and I have driven twenty miles out of my way, twice, to eat it.

burger

The guys on the “Bite” food truck have a great assortment of burgers, including this vegetarian one called The Tree Hugger (I love that vegetarians are seen as tree huggers, why not animal huggers… but I digress).  This burger has a full port0bello  mushroom, a delicious sauce and some great veggies on a toasted bun.  This is a seriously delicious burger.

So, if you want the best burger in town….follow the Bite food truck and try it out! http://www.facebook.com/bitegastrotruck

Leave a Reply

