Candle Cafe Frozen Entrees

by jem614

image

I am saddened by the fact that California and New York seem to be the only places where you can find a vegan restaurant around every corner.  Thankfully, Candle Cafe has outdone themselves and packaged up their delicious meals for us to purchase at Whole Foods so we can bring their dinners home (or to the office).

The Tofu Spinach Ravioli is creamy and tasty, the only negative in my mind is that there aren’t enough to make a filling dinner!! I love the ravioli’s and want to try to make them on my own.  My biggest struggle with making pasta is that I always make it too thick.  Ashley is the pasta queen so maybe someday I can talk her into making some for me! 😉

These dinners are a little pricey at about $5 1/2 each but worth it every once in a while.  Hope you enjoy!

http://www.candlecafefoods.com/prod-tofu-spinach.php

Leave a Reply

