Vegan Valentine: Strawberry Cream Cheese French Toast (Spork Foods)

by ashley

by Ashley Morgan  

I posted a very short review of this recipe when I did the post about the Spork-Fed cookbook, which I still love. While going through some photos in my camera (which I still haven’t cleaned out entirely), I happened upon the photos I took when I first tried this recipe and knew it would make a great Vegan Valentine’s Day brunch. A word of caution: this is a gooey, messy recipe to make. But the end results are decadent and perfect for a lovely breakfast in bed with that special someone.

Photo by: Ashley Morgan, Veg On The Run

Recipe courtesy of  Spork Foods

Leave a Reply

