We are earnestly awaiting your replies…for our next GIVEAWAY!

by ashley

I am in earnest – I will not equivocate – I will not excuse – I will not retreat a single inch – and I will be heard!
William Lloyd Garrison 

AND THE WINNER IS…

Congratulations Heta, you are the winner of the Earnest Eats prize pack! We hope you enjoy it “on-the-run”!

Want to win your own Earnest Eats prize pack? (NOW CLOSED – BUT STAY TUNED FOR THE NEXT GIVEAWAY!)
Tell us your funny, sad, sappy story of what you are doing “in earnest” this year! The winning comment on FACEBOOK will be chosen next Friday at noon EST. We are earnestly awaiting your replies!

Please make sure to “LIKE” us before commenting, too!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Veg-On-The-Run/215878875103011

2 Comments to “We are earnestly awaiting your replies…for our next GIVEAWAY!”

  1. I’m totally excited by this contest.
    I’m not lying, I’m just making the post better

    Like

  2. Those look delicious =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

